I just got a pop-up ad while browsing the forums. This has never happened before so i thought i should report it. This was the pop-up, appeared in a new window:
http://amch.questionmarket.com/adscg...s_up=60&type=1
I just got a pop-up ad while browsing the forums. This has never happened before so i thought i should report it. This was the pop-up, appeared in a new window:
http://amch.questionmarket.com/adscg...s_up=60&type=1
I log in and change my sig once every three years.
#2
Thanks for the heads up, we'll try and get it out of the rotation.
Same just happened to me
there is no place like 192.168.1.100
#4
Post the url here please.
It is the same as Rambocup's pop up url link thingy, I wouldn’t take notice of the pop up just close it and move on but I remembered reading about it in here the day before and thought I would mention it.
#7
http://amch.questionmarket.com/adscg...s_up=60&type=1
Me too. Happened just now.
"Life is not full of successes, it is full of failures from which we learn" - Tony Benn
Octopus Blog (14.02.10) • DOW2 GridKeys
DOW1 Modding Tutorial List • DOW2 Tactical Primer
I've been getting this pop up for the past couple days suddenly. I think it's the same one as everyone else, but here's the URL just in case:
http://amch.questionmarket.com/adscg..._up=60&type=1#
Me again. The other pop up has disappeared, however it appears another has taken it's place.
http://survey2.suitesmart.com/survey...%26Redirect%3d
There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)