When marker drones are in a squad of FWs or anything that does not have the relentless special rule does that mean they too do not have relentless. If so can they not shoot their markerlights?I ask this question because they are networked would that mean they can still shoot even if they have moved? I would think for the 30 points they would be able to. Correct me if I am wrong. Also can pathfinders with markerlights move and shoot. The markerlights for them are actually attached to their pulse carbines. I just want to clear this up now before it causes trouble in future games.