Small Mod

Small Mod

Keller's Para-Germany Mod v1.0
    I basically put this together so that some friends and I could play it. I actually put a lot of work into this but I'm not a pro and this is my first and probably only mod so be kind if you have comments.

First lets start with the most important info... this has ONLY been tested up to version 1.71 of CoH. I do not have OF, nor do I play relic online and I like the game the way it is. Don't lobby or judge me for these necessary evils...

Now for the actual components of the mod...
    Axis Defense Tree unchanged
    Blitzkrieg Tree
    Left (2) Stormtroopers
    Left (3) Strafe Attack
    Left (3) Offmap Assault Group
    Right (1 or 2 points?) Copy of Allies Raid ability (broken)
    Right (2) Field Repair
    Right (3) Blitzkreig)

Terror Tree
    Left (1) Spy Plane
    Left (2) Off map StuH 42
    Left (5) Tiger Ace
    Right (1) Paradrop Grenadiers
    Right (3) Paradrop AT
    Right (4) V1 Rocket

It's important to note the two major bugs, firstly is that the Raid Ability is broken. I don't have the time to fiddle to get it working but if you would like to fix it and repost the mod on this thread you can take credit for it. Also the other bug, at least I think its a bug, is when two players use the Terror tree the second player cannot paradrop troops. Anyone can verify this for me... if you could fix it too that would be fantastic and as always you can have credit.

On to other noticeable differences.
    Major change in Commander Points system. You won't notice much of a difference but you will notice that you cannot purchase tier 2 or tier 3 abilities unless a corresponding upgrade is purchased at the HQ. This is for both Allies and Axis. You'll be able to click the next ability and click okay but the game won't spend ur poitns and you wont be able to use the ability unless the upgrade is purchased. Yes the AI is capable of doing all of this stuff on its own.